Ty Farris - No Cosign Just Cocaine 4 Baking Soda Box Sets



  1. Slow Down Produced By Bozack Morris (2:43)
  2. Off With They Heads Produced By Wavy Da Ghawd  (3:31)
  3. You Should Be A Shame Produced By Black Milk (2:57)
  4. Over Featuring Big Twins Produced By SeenDaDream (2:24)
  5. Scary Times Featuring Mickey DiamondSubstance 810 And Dango Forlaine Produced By Pa Dre (3:45)
  6. Brands Of High Quality Produced By Big Ghost LTD (Extended Bonus Edition) (3:01)
  7. Motion Picture Music Produced Be Fes (1:56)
  8. Beautiful Thing Produced By Marvwon (3:02)
  9. The Sicilian Defense Produced By Stu Bangas (2:01)
  10. Suffer Produced By Spanish Ran (3:20)
  11. Back Blocks Featuring UFO Fev Produced By Finn (3:04)
  12. Anonymous Millionaire Produced By The Standouts (2:47)
  13. Who Really Got Ya Back Featuring Bub Rock Produced By Vanderslice (3:20)
  14. Run Through My Mind Featuring Elzhi Produced By Trox (3:29)
  15. Dreaming Of You Produced Nicholas Craven (2:34)
  16. Deemed Us Useless Produced By Nicholas Craven (3:03)
  17. Live And Learn Produced By Buckwild (2:43)
  18. This Is For All Of Yall Produced By Apollo Brown (3:25)


DESCRIPTION: ALL HANDNUMBERED ON STICKERS. This Collectors Dream Set Comes With 3 CD's & Cassette Inside A Baking Soda Box. 
Whats Included?:
1 White Cover CD With 4 Page Booklet & Bonus Tracks
1 Pecue Cover CD With 8 Page Booklet & Bonus Tracks
1 Cognac Commentary CD With 4 Page Booklet
1 White Cover Cassette With Bonus Tracks

Bonus Tracks: 

Brands Of High Quality (Extended Bonus Edition) Profuced Big Ghost LTD

Motion Picture Music Produced By Fes

Beautiful Thing Produced By Marvwon

Dreaming Of You Produced By Nicholas Craven

Live And Learn Produced By Buckwild

THIS IS A PRE ORDER: Projected to begin shipping 12-29-21
SIDE NOTE: These images are mockups, the final product maybe different then pictured.